Skip to content

Semester C Programs (US Summer)

Semester C short programs (US Summer) are not administered by IIE, however Global E3 students may be eligible to participate through direct application to participating host schools. Interested Global E3 students are encouraged to contact home advisor for options.

Schools offering Semester C programs in 2023:

  • Hanyang University
  • HM Hochschule Munchen University of Applied Sciences
  • Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • Instituto Tecnologico de Buenos Aires
  • INSA-Lyon
  • Lehigh University
  • Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
  • Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
  • University of Leeds
Please review program brochure details or contact Global E3 host institutions directly for more information.